Polish Us Pink

Polish Us Pink is the name of a tag/group that was created by The Subtle Shimmer and other nail bloggers in which you post a manicure using the color pink as a way to show support for Breast Cancer Awareness in the month of October. Basically you post your manicure every Monday in October or you can post only one Monday. I suggest you visit TSS blog for full details:)

image

 

For today’s manicure I decided to use two recently new polishes that I received from Pretty & Polished. These polishes are actually in support of Breast Cancer Awareness! Awesome!

image

The photo above is You Are Beautiful by Pretty & Polished. I love the subtle light purple/pink shimmer it has. This is 3 coats.

image

To top it off I decided to add glitter! So I added BCA by P&P. I’m seriously in love with this glitter polish! It has both pink and purple glitter. To me it’s perfection!

Thanks so much for reading Pretty & Polished nail polish can be purchased at their etsy shop. *I purchased these polishes myself*

xoxo, Elizabeth.

Leave a Reply

